Name Of Holidays Date Day No. Of Days
International Mother language Day 21 February 2019 Thursday 1 Day
Birth Day Father Of Nation  17 March 2019  Sunday 1 Day
Independence Day  26 March 2019  Tuesday  1 Day
Bangla Naba Barcha  14 April 2019 Sunday 1 Day
Shab – E -Barat 21 April 2019  Sunday  1 Day
May Day  1 May 2019 Wednesday 1 Day
Buddhu Purnima 18 May 2019 Saturday 1 Day
Jumatul Wida 31 May 2019  Friday 1 Day
Shab-e-Qadar 2 June 2019 Sunday  1 Day
Eid-ul-Fitr 4  June 2019 – 6 June 2019 Tuesday -Thursday 3 Days
Eid-ul-Azha 11 August 2019 – 13 August 2019 Sunday – Tuesday  3 Days
National Mourning Day 15 August 2019  Thursday 1 Day
Shuva Janmashtami  23 August 2019  Friday  1 Day
Moharrum (Ashura) 10 September 2019 Tuesday  1 Day
Durga Puja (Bijoya Dashami)  08 October 2019 Tuesday  1 Day
Eid-e-Miladun-Nabi (S) 10 November 2019 Sunday 1 Day
Victory Day 16 December 2019 Monday  1 Day
Christmas Day 25 December 2019 Wednesday 1 Day

Subject To Appearance of the moon and decision of the concerned authorities
(Ref: Ministry Of Public Administration )